Minimum Cart Value €50
Free Shipping from €200 (Net) in Germany*
Return within 15 Days of Order
100% Safe Buying
WhatsApp +49 17623332292

Your ideal partner

for customized and Private labeled jewelry

From product development to packaging - we will guide you through it all while guaranteeing the highest level of quality and customer satisfaction – every time. We provide personalized customer service, working together with our customers to create their vision of their branded products that will suit their needs at competitive prices and quick turn-around time.

Choose from several hundred pieces available on our website to curate your own collection that best fits your customer or bring to fruition your own designs. Our Private label and custom orders are made to order as per your product and branding requirements.

Private Label

Sell our existing jewelry pieces under your own brand. We offer in our Webshop a wide range of high-quality jewelry and accessories that can be custom branded as per your own product line.

1. You have your own packaging material and Logo available, and you just do not want to have the Dottilove packages, and you want to remove the Dottilove Logo plates at the end of the jewelry pieces? No problem! The minimum order quantity (MOQ) is 80 pieces per product per color, and per size (for rings).

2. If you want to get your Logo engraved on the standard little plate at the end of the products, we will charge extra Euro 40 cents for each plate. MOQ is 80 pieces per product per color, and per size (for rings).

3. If you want your Logo engraved on the product (for example, ring or pendants) itself, please contact our consultant to check the feasibility as well as to decide the placement of the Logo. MOQ is 80 pieces per product per color, and per size (for rings).

4. If you only want the Logo plates engraved with your Logo, we can also produce them for you with MOQ of 3000 pieces. We can offer different types of Logo plates according to your request. Please talk to our consultant.

5. Private label package production is a more complicated process. Please contact us if you have a very big production in mind (around 10.000 pieces) and send us a detailed list of requirements.

Custom Jewelry

You want to make a few design changes to our existing products or produce your own design? This option is best for you if you already have specific jewelry designs in mind, want to differentiate your business from the other jewelry shops with unique designs unavailable anywhere else or have a greater budget for the production of your own jewelry line. Send us your design sketches and material specifications and we will start sourcing and developing our product!

Send us your designs and a detailed description of what you want on an excel table via email. We will review the details and consult with you regarding material, platting, length, clasp type, etc. through E-Mail or phonecall.

Usually, a new design needs to have a minimum of 300 pieces, and some up to 1000 pieces depending on the design.

Dottilove,
a name you can trust.

Order Process

To make a Private label or custom order you must be already registered with us as a wholesaler. If you haven't already opened an account you can do so here. Please feel free to contact us by mobile phone or through WhatsApp +49 17623332292, or by email to info@dottilove.de.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Q: How do I start?

Please create a New Retailer account by registering here and upload your business registration license during registration. Once your account has been approved you can login and view the prices. You can note down the items you would like to Private label in an excel sheet including quantities, colors etc. and send us the details via email to info@dottilove.de. We will get back to you and together go through your order requirements.

Q: How can I view pricing by quantities?

On our website you can view price per piece for our current designs. Costs for private labelling and customization would be extra and will depend on the requirements. Please contact us to discuss further.

Q: How much will it cost?

The cost depends on the type of products and the quantities you are ordering. For details, please contact us.

Q: Do you provide packaging with my logo as well?

Yes, the minimum order quantity of packaging is 10000 pieces.

Q: What is the minimum order quantity?

The minimum order quantity for Private label orders is 80 per product per color per size (for rings). The minimum order quantity for custom orders is 300 per product per color per size (for rings).

Q: How long is the delivery time?

Private label orders require 7-8 weeks of production time after payment. Custom orders require 8-9 weeks of production time, including designing and iterations, material sourcing, production and shipping. When your order arrives at our warehouse, you will receive a notification via phone/message/email. Delivery time for larger orders may vary.

Q: When do I have to pay for my order?

Once the order details have been fixed we will provide you with an invoice for the total order value, which will also be considered as the contract. You will have to pay 30% of this total amount to start producing the next day. In case you change your mind after the prepayment, you will NOT be eligible for any refund or products.

Q: Can I return my orders?

No. Private labeled or customized items cannot be returned, exchanged, or refunded. Therefore, please order carefully and double check the details before approving the order.

Weekly Sale!
Weekly Sale!
Save up to 80% every week.

Click here for the Weekly Sale!

Mindestbestellwert €50
Versandkostenfrei ab €200 (Netto) in Deutschland*
Rücksendung innerhalb 15 Tage nach Bestellung
100% Sicheres Einkaufen
WhatsApp +49 17623332292

Ihr idealer Partner

für Private-Label und individuellen Schmuck

Von der Produktentwicklung bis zur Verpackung - wir begleiten Sie bei jedem Schritt und garantieren dabei höchste Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit - jedes Mal. Wir bieten einen persönlichen Kundenservice und arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um ihre Vision von Markenprodukten umzusetzen. Unter wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen und schnellen Durchlaufzeiten liegt uns besonders die Erfüllung der Kundenbedürfnisse am Herzen.

Wählen Sie aus hunderten von Produkten, die auf unserer Website verfügbar sind und kreieren Sie Ihre ganz persönliche Kollektion. Entscheiden Sie sich für Produkte die am besten zu Ihren Kunden passen oder Ihnen zu Verwirklichung Ihrer eigenen Designs verhelfen. Unsere Eigenmarken und Sonderanfertigungen werden nach Ihren Produkt- und Branding-Anforderungen gefertigt.

Private Label

Verkaufen Sie unseren vorhandenen Schmuck unter Ihrer eigenen Marke. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an hochwertigem Schmuck und Accessoires, die unter Ihrer eigenen Marke verkauft werden können.

1. Sie haben Ihr eigenes Verpackungsmaterial und Logo zur Verfügung und möchten die Dottilove-Verpackungen einfach nicht haben und möchten die Dottilove-Logo-Plättchen am Ende der Schmuckstücke entfernen? Kein Problem! Die Mindestbestellmenge (MOQ) beträgt 80 Stück pro Produkt, Farbe und Größe (für Ringe). 

2. Wenn Sie Ihr Logo auf das Standardplättchen am Ende der Produkte eingravieren lassen möchten, berechnen wir pro Plättchen 50 Cent zusätzlich. MOQ beträgt 80 Stück pro Produkt, Farbe und Größe (für Ringe).

3. Falls Sie Ihr Logo auf dem Produkt (z.B. Ring oder Anhänger) eingraviert haben möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Berater, um die Machbarkeit zu prüfen und die Platzierung des Logos festzulegen. MOQ beträgt 80 Stück pro Produkt, Farbe und Größe (für Ringe).

4. Wenn Sie nur die Logoplatten mit Ihrem Logo eingravieren möchten, können wir diese auch mit einer Mindestbestellmenge von 3000 Stück für Sie produzieren. Wir können verschiedene Arten von Logoplatten nach Ihren Wünschen anbieten. Bitte sprechen Sie mit unserem Berater.

5. Ein Private Label auf Verpackungen ist ein komplizierteres Segment. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie eine sehr große Produktion im Sinne haben (ca. 10.000 Stück) und lassen Sie uns eine detaillierte Liste der Anforderungen zukommen.

Individueller Schmuck

Sie möchten ein paar Änderungen an bestehenden Produkten vornehmen oder ein eigenes Design entwerfen? Diese Option ist am besten für Sie geeignet, wenn Sie bereits bestimmte Schmuckdesigns im Kopf haben, sich mit einzigartigen Designs, die sonst nirgendwo erhältlich sind, von anderen Schmuckgeschäften abheben wollen oder ein größeres Budget für die Produktion Ihrer eigenen Schmucklinie haben. Schicken Sie uns Ihre Designskizzen und Materialspezifikationen und wir beginnen mit der Beschaffung und Entwicklung des Produkts!

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Entwürfe und eine detaillierte Beschreibung dessen, was Sie wollen, in einer Excel-Tabelle per E-Mail. Wir werden die Details überprüfen und uns mit Ihnen bezüglich des Materials, der Plattierung, der Länge, des Verschlusstyps, etc. durch einen Anruf oder per E-mail beraten.

Normalerweise benötigt ein neues Design eine Mindesteinheit von 300 Stück, je nach Design auch bis zu 1000 Stück.

Dottilove,
Ein Name, dem Sie vertrauen können.

Bestellprozess

Um eine Private Label- oder Custom-Bestellung aufzugeben, müssen Sie bereits bei uns als Großhändler registriert sein. Wenn Sie noch kein Konto eröffnet haben, können Sie dies hier tun. Sie erreichen uns via Handy oder WhatsApp +49 17623332292 oder per E-Mail an info@dottilove.de.

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Q: Wie kann ich beginnen?

Bitte erstellen Sie ein neues Händlerkonto, indem Sie sich hier registrieren und Ihren Gewerbeschein hochladen. Sobald Ihr Konto genehmigt wurde, können Sie sich einloggen und unsere Preise einsehen. Sie können die Artikel, die Sie als Private Label anbieten möchten, in einer Excel-Tabelle notieren, einschließlich Mengen, Farben usw., und uns die Details per E-Mail (info@dottilove.de) schicken. Wir melden uns dann bei Ihnen und gehen gemeinsam Ihre Bestellanforderungen durch.

Q: Wie kann ich die Preise nach Mengen anzeigen?

Auf unserer Website können Sie den Preis pro Stück einsehen. Für individuelle Stückpreise kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Q: Wie viel wird es kosten?

Auf unserer Website können Sie den Preis pro Stück für unsere aktuellen Designs einsehen. Kosten für private Beschriftungen und Anpassungen würden extra anfallen und sind abhängig von den Anforderungen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere details.

Q: Liefern Sie auch Verpackungen mit meinem Logo?

Ja, die Mindestbestellmenge der Verpackung beträgt 10000 Stück.

Q: Wie hoch ist die Mindestbestellmenge?

Die Mindestbestellmenge für Private Label-Bestellungen beträgt 80 Stück pro Produkt, pro Farbe und pro Größe (für Ringe z.b.). Die Mindestbestellmenge für kundenspezifische Bestellungen beträgt 300 Stück pro Produkt pro Farbe pro Größe (für Ringe).

Q: Wie lange ist die Lieferzeit?

Für Private Label-Bestellungen sind 7-8 Wochen Produktionszeit erforderlich nach Zahlungseingang. Kundenspezifische Bestellungen benötigen 8-9 Wochen Produktionszeit, einschließlich Design und Iterationen, Materialbeschaffung, Produktion und Versand. Wenn Ihre Bestellung in unserem Lager eintrifft, erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung per Telefon/Message/E-Mail. Die Lieferzeiten für größere Bestellungen können variieren.

Q: Wann muss ich für meine Bestellung bezahlen?

Sobald die Bestelldaten feststehen, erhalten Sie von uns eine Rechnung über den gesamten Bestellwert, die gleichzeitig als Vertrag gilt. Sie müssen 30% des Gesamtbetrages bezahlen, damit die Produktion am nächsten Tag beginnen kann. Falls Sie Ihre Meinung nach der Vorauszahlung ändern, haben Sie KEINEN Anspruch auf eine Rückerstattung oder die Produkte.

Q: Kann ich meine Bestellungen zurückgeben?

Nein. Private Label oder individueller Schmuckstücke können nicht zurückgegeben, umgetauscht oder erstattet werden. Bitte bestellen Sie daher sorgfältig und überprüfen Sie die Details, bevor Sie die Bestellung genehmigen.

Weekly Sale!
Weekly Sale!
Spare jede Woche bis zu 80%.

Hier geht's zum Weekly Sale!